Bestuur

Voorzitter
   
Wim van der Mark    
voorzitter@klinkaert.nl     
     
Secretaris
   
Yvonne Pol - van Heeswijk    
secretaris@klinkaert.nl    
     
Penningmeester
   
Marcel Endhoven    
penningmeester@klinkaert.nl     
     
T.Z. Senioren
   
Maruja Gimenez    
t.z.senioren@klinkaert.nl     
     
T.Z. Junioren
   
Ingrid de Wit    
t.z.junioren@klinkaert.nl     
     
Parkbeheer
   
Bert Logister    
parkbeheer@klinkaert.nl  
   
 
Barzaken en evenementen
 
 
Marianne Stoffels  
barzaken@klinkaert.nl